

Review panels – Applied welfare research 2020

Additional names will be added.

Review panel for project grants and practice-oriented research grants

NAME	TITLE	ORGANISATION
Chair		
Mike Fisher	Professor	University of Bedfordshire, UK
Members		
Lars Uggerhøj	Professor	Aalborg University, Denmark
Ira Malmberg- Heimonen	Professor	Olso Metropolitan University, Norway
Wanja Astvik	Associate professor	Mälardalen University, Sweden
Geert-Jan Stams	Professor	University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Riina Kiik	Professor	Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Martin Webber	Professor	The University of York, UK
Tine Rostgaard	Professor	VIVE – The Danish Center for Social Science Research, Denmark
Staffan Näslund	Head of Social Services Department	The municipality of Skellefteå, Sweden
Stina Kelly von Essen	Head of development	Stockholms stadsmission, Sweden



Review panel for planning grants and networks grants

NAME	TITLE	ORGANISATION
Chair		
Riina Kiik	Professor	Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Members		
Lars Uggerhøj	Professor	Aalborg University, Denmark
Ira Malmberg- Heimonen	Professor	Olso Metropolitan University, Norway
Titti Mattsson	Professor	Lund University, Sweden
Mike Fisher	Professor	University of Bedfordshire, UK
Conny Allaskog		The Swedish Partnership for Mental Health (NSPH), Sweden
Jill Fialdini Yenidogan	Development manager	Hägersten – Liljeholmens stadsdelsförvaltning, Sweden

Review panel for systematic reviews

NAME	TITLE	ORGANISATION
Members		
Geert-Jan Stams	Professor	University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Therese Skoog	Associate professor	Gothenburg University, Sweden