

Assessment panel – Practice-oriented research into mental illness 2019

Changes regarding the assessment panel may occur.

NAME	TITLE	ORGANISATION
Chair Lars Jacobsson	Professor emeritus	Umeå University, Sweden
Members		
Merete Nordentoft	Professor	University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Wahlbeck Kristian	Professor	THL – National Institute for Health and Welfare, Finland
Mary Cannon	Professor	Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Torleif Ruud	Emeritus Professor	Universitet i Olso, Norway
Kristine Amlund Hagen	Director of research	NUBU – Norwegian center for child behavioral development, Norway
Helen Killaspy	Professor	University College London, UK
Jim van Os	Professor	Utrecht University Medical Centre, the Netherlands
Peter Salmi	Society representative	National Board of Health and Welfare (Socialstyrelsen), Sweden
Kjell Broström	Society representative	The Swedish Partnership for Mental Health, NSPH, Sweden